Board of Directors


Dr. David McKnight, 7T5

Dr. David Lowe, 8T8

Dr. Alexandra Berezowskyj, 8T2
Past President & Loans Officer

Dr. Lyndon Mascarenhas, 8T4

Dr. Stuart McCluskey, 9T4

Dr. Catherine Birt, 8T9
Executive Member-at-Large

Members at Large

Dr. Ronn Goldberg, 8T1

Dr. David McNeely, 7T1

Dr. Peeter Poldre, 7T8

Dr. Tammy Sieminowski, 9T3

Dr. Peter Wyshynski, 6T1

Ex Officio

Dr. Trevor Young
Honourary President

Dr. John Mikhael, 2T1
PARO representative

Ms. Frances St. George-Hyslop, 2T5
President, Medical Society

Medical Alumni Association

of the University of Toronto
The MAA is an independent association funded by U of T MD alumni, working in partnership with the Temerty Faculty of Medicine. 

The MAA provides financial assistance to medical students and connects alumni.
Website Design and hosting by: Creative Solutions Canada